Our Culture

and Values

To build investment banking industry leader and advance the development of Uzbekistan economy.

Our Mission

To contribute to the distinctive growth and success of our Clients by delivering superior investment advisory and management consulting services.

Our Vision

Our Culture & Values

Creating Value & Result-oriented approach

Creating value for our Clients lies at the core of our firm. Our approach is thoroughly review the business, its competitive edge and environment it operates in. As a result, we develop best positive and tangible results, which provides a long-term value for our clients.

Client-centric approach

We understand our clients’ needs and act in their interest. We truly believe that “we are successful if our clients are successful”. Apart from putting our clients’ interests first, we fully commit ourselves to their success, maintaining integrity and high ethical standards, without compromise.

Transparency

We have a culture of open communication both within our company and with Clients, what significantly advances our decision-making process and improves the efficiency of our teams. Moreover, it is essential in relation to all our stakeholders: customers, employees, investors, governments, and others.

Personal Development

Our company brings our people countless opportunities to personal development, explore new approaches, test innovative tools and learn by doing things right. We believe each employee contributes to a success of our performance and each of them make an impact on businesses and society. Thus, all the opinions and ideas are taken into account. Our people are highly supportive, as we believe helping others to succeed is a win-win strategy which leads to long-term growth and development.

 

Diversity and Inclusion

We work in small teams of 2-3, where each of us represents a range of different backgrounds, experiences and insights because we value diverse of perspectives. We believe variety of backgrounds and fresh point of view nourish our ability to innovate, challenges existing knowledge and help to come up with the best decisions.

Head Office:
119034 Russia, Moscow, Smolensky bulvar, 2, entrance 2, 7th floor


Phone: +7 (495) 726-59-17
Fax: +7 (495) 729-58-66
E-mail: info@rbpartners.ru
www.rbpartners.ru

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Office in Uzbekistan:
100002, Tashkent, Almazar district,

Sagban st, 7, Block 4


Phone: +998 (71) 244-20-32

E-mail: d.islamov@rbasia.uz
www.rbasia.uz

  • White LinkedIn Icon RB ASIA
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - RB ASIA
Send us message:

© 2017-2019 powered by RB ASIA

Наши принципы и ценности

Стать лидером в сфере инвестиционно-банковского консультирования, а также внести вклад в развитие экономики Узбекистана.

Наша Миссия

Способствовать значительному росту и успеху наших Клиентов, предоставляя превосходные инвестиционные и стратегические консультации.

Наше Видение

Наши принципы и ценности

Создание ценности и подход, ориентированные на результат

Создание ценности для наших Клиентов лежит в основе нашей компании. Наш подход заключается в тщательном анализе бизнеса, его конкурентных преимуществ и условий, в которых он работает. В результате мы развиваем лучшие положительные и ощутимые результаты, которые обеспечивают долгосрочную ценность для наших клиентов.

Клиентоориентированный подход

Мы понимаем потребности наших Клиентов и действуем в их интересах. Мы искренне верим, что «мы успешны, если успешны наши Клиенты». Помимо того, что мы ставим интересы наших Клиентов на первое место, мы полностью привержены их успеху, сохраняя честность и высокие этические стандарты.

Прозрачность 

У нас привита культура открытого общения как внутри компании, так и с Клиентами, что значительно ускоряет процесс принятия решений и повышает эффективность наших команд. Более того, это важно для всех заинтересованных сторон: Клиентов, сотрудников, инвесторов, правительств и других.

Личностный рост

Наша компания предоставляет нашим сотрудникам бесчисленные возможности для развития, изучая новые подходы, тестируя инновационные инструменты и обучаясь на собственном положительном опыте. Мы считаем, что каждый сотрудник вносит свой вклад в успех нашей деятельности, и каждый из них оказывает влияние на бизнес и общество. Таким образом, все мнения и идеи принимаются во внимание. Наши команда поддерживает друг друга, поскольку мы считаем, что помогать другим добиться успеха - это беспроигрышная стратегия, которая ведет к долгосрочному росту и развитию.

 

Разнообразие и инклюзивность

Мы работаем в небольших командах по 2-4 человека, где каждый из нас имеет различные компетенции, опыт и знания, потому что мы ценим различные точки зрения. Мы считаем, что многообразие опыта и свежая точка зрения питают нашу способность к инновациям, бросают вызов существующим знаниям и помогают принимать наилучшие решения.