Team

Professional team with expertise in investment advisory and strategic consulting

The team of RB ASIA combines unique professional competencies and experience in investment and strategic consulting.

We have practical experience in TMT, O&G, Energy, Mining, IT, Medicine and other sectors.

 

In addition, our team graduated from the world's Top international universities.

Doniyor Islamov

Managing Director

 

d.islamov@rbasia.uz

Kirill Khabibov

Department Head

 

k.khabibov@rbasia.uz

Ulugbek Fazilov

Investment Advisory Department

 

u.fazilov@rbasia.uz

Muzaffar Mirzaev

Investment Advisory Department

m.mirzaev@rbasia.uz

Kamila Abdulkhaeva

Investment Advisory Department

k.abdulkhaeva@rbasia.uz

Malika Akhunova

Strategy & Research Department

 

m.akhunova@rbasia.uz

Head Office:
119034 Russia, Moscow, Smolensky bulvar, 2, entrance 2, 7th floor


Phone: +7 (495) 726-59-17
Fax: +7 (495) 729-58-66
E-mail: info@rbpartners.ru
www.rbpartners.ru

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Office in Uzbekistan:
100002, Tashkent, Almazar district,

Sagban st, 7, Block 4


Phone: +998 (71) 244-20-32

E-mail: d.islamov@rbasia.uz
www.rbasia.uz

  • White LinkedIn Icon RB ASIA
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - RB ASIA
Send us message:

© 2017-2019 powered by RB ASIA