Team

Professional team with expertise in investment advisory and strategic consulting

The team of RB ASIA combines unique professional competencies and experience in investment, strategic consulting and research.

We have practical experience in TMT, O&G, Energy, Mining, IT, Healthcare and other sectors.

 

In addition, our team graduated from the world's Top international universities.

Doniyor Islamov

Chief Executive Officer

 

d.islamov@rbasia.uz

Kirill Khabibov

Department Head

 

k.khabibov@rbasia.uz

Muzaffar Mirzaev

Strategy & Research Department

 

m.mirzaev@rbasia.uz

Kamila Abdulkhaeva

Investment Advisory Department

k.abdulkhaeva@rbasia.uz

Talifa Kamolova

Investment Advisory Department

 

t.kamolova@rbasia.uz

Sardor Sadikov

Investment Advisory Department

 

s.sadikov@rbasia.uz

Umida Asamova

Strategy & Research Department

u.asamova@rbasia.uz

Baybulatov Bakhtiyor

Capital Markets Department


b.baybulatov@rbasia.uz

Head Office:
119034 Russia, Moscow, Smolensky bulvar, 2, entrance 2, 7th floor


Phone: +7 (495) 726-59-17
Fax: +7 (495) 729-58-66
E-mail: info@rbpartners.ru
www.rbpartners.ru

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Office in Uzbekistan:
100002, Tashkent, Almazar district,

Sagban st, 7, Block 4


Phone: +998 (71) 244-20-32

E-mail: d.islamov@rbasia.uz
www.rbasia.uz

  • White LinkedIn Icon RB ASIA
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - RB ASIA
Send us message:

© 2017-2019 powered by RB ASIA